Visuals: Auckland

IMG_0047
The Harbour.
IMG_0049
More Harbour
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Domain winter gardens – that amateur flower shot though!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Winter Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Auckland Domain
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Auckland Domain
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mount Eden
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mount Eden
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mount Eden
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mount Eden
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mount Eden

 

IMG_0132
Art Gallery

I only had a couple days in Auckland and only one of sunshine so my portfolio isn’t exactly impressive. You can read about my full city adventure Here but I wanted to include a couple snaps anyhow. Especially of the Domain Winter Gardens because they were free to visit and stunningly beautiful, a completely unexpected discovery on my trip.

I’m sorry my blog is lacking a little! I’m starting up my new little life in Wellington so its mostly working, getting drunk and drinking waaaaaay too many coffees. But there’ll be better content soon I promise.

Sending all the good energy and love, N x

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

