playlist-01

sale

sale-2

Now that I’m stuck home for a few months before the next adventure, I thought I’d work on introducing a few new bits and bobs to the blog which inspire me. Making playlists is one of my favourite things to do, I fit them to different feelings, memories and situations. This specific playlist reminds me of beach days in Australia, busy surf at Bondi and chilled tanning and swim sessions in Coffs Harbour. These tunes have a beat and feel to encourage a sunny disposition and put a skip in your step, if you’re having a gloom day I promise these tracks can break through with some rays. I’m a bit of a fangirl for the oldies too, so I’m sorry if some of these make you cringe a little!

Hope you enjoy these suggestions and if you have any of your own be sure to comment below. I’m always up for discovering new jams.

N x

8 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

